Modifications to .bldr.toml


#1

If I make a change to a .bldr.toml with plans already connected in Builder (and then merge that change into a master branch on GitHub), do I have to disconnect and reconnect the associated plans, or will Builder know what to do on the next commit to one of those plans? I’m trying to diagnose why my builds aren’t being triggered, and I’d like to understand what sort of behavior I should be expecting.

Thanks!


#2

I’ve verified that Builder will pick up the next commit to the plan automatically; you don’t have to disconnect and reconnect.